Friday Favourites: Week 6

Week 5

I felt like I had a very short week, even though I was up in Auckland on a work trip – check out what I got up to here. The days went by fast and as much as I like to be busy, there were certain times of the day where I just lost all motivation.

I caught up with a friend over drinks at my apartment and it was nice to wind down and relax – plus I hadn’t seen her in a long time. Besides that, my week has really been work work work! I love it though, I’m working on three projects and sometimes the stress is at an all time high; but I’ve been able to manage.

So here are a couple of pictures that got me through this week.

Favourite | Quote

You need to realize that if you want things to change, you need to take the first step.

Favourite | Getaway

When I daydream, this is what I think of and where I want to be.

Favourite | DIY

I would love to try this! Coffee smelling candles.

Favourite | Hair Colour

I am wanting to dye my hair again for summer coming up but haven’t really been able to decide until I came across this picture! I love the brunette colour and highlights!

Favourite | Part of my trip!

On the last night of my travel roadshow we were taken to the Penthouse of one of the hotels we visited and they served us high tea. Although instead of tea, most of us went straight for the champagne! Beautiful view and a great way to end the trip!

How was your week? 

xx

Leave a Reply

