Update | Detox and Diet

So, first things first. I’ve finally realized I’ve gotten to the point where I need to get fit and eat healthier.

I’ve said this to myself a lot in the past year but never really got the motivation to actually stick to it, and I find that mentally its the hardest. Like quitting smoking, the first few days will always be the hardest and I find that it’s all in the mind. So in the next week or so, I’ll be looking at what I want to really achieve and what I want out of this.

When I actually choose to start a diet, I’ll update this blog – new posts in addition to my new healthy living posts.

Good luck to me! 🙂

Leave a Reply

